Our dedicated and friendly support team are committed to providing a thoroughly personable service.

Together, our Administrators and Paraplanners ensure the smooth-running of the firm: collating information, creating reports and supporting both our clients and planners.

You can reach our support team on the office telephone number, 01189 876655, or via their individual emails:

Janice, Client Services Administrator: janw@blueskyifas.co.uk

Julie, Client Services Administrator: julie.cavell@blueskyifas.co.uk

Lesley, Client Services Administrator: lesleyl@blueskyifas.co.uk

Lesley, Senior Paraplanner: lesleyh@blueskyifas.co.uk

Phil, Senior Paraplanner: philg@blueskyifas.co.uk

Anthony, Paraplanner: anthonys@blueskyifas.co.uk

Jack, Paraplanner: jackt@blueskyifas.co.uk

Nick, Paraplanner: nickh@bluesky.co.uk

Marie, PA to the Directors: mariec@bluesky.co.uk